Lord, I See You – Always

Image

As we approach Palm Sunday, Holy Week, and Easter,  I’ve been thinking of God’s love for us. I wanted to share this great song and  online greeting card with you.   The pictures are from a friend of mine, Sherry g Rambin, Passionate-Photographer ®.  It is a beautiful music picture of God’s love, and how He is always here and always available. I also included the words from the song, written by Cynthia Clawson.

Lord, I see You through eyes that see the world as Your delight.

You know my soul, my prayers, and every dream upon my nights.

I feel Your touch in a kiss goodbye, I hear Your voice in some hello,

And everytime I’m feeling blue, You come to wash my soul with You.

And I see You, with eyes that seem open with joy.

I hear Your laugh at Christmastime,  thru every little  girl and boy.

In every color, every sound,  And everywhere that life is found

Even when the sun will not shine through,

Skies that I thought always would be blue,

I know the truth is……. that I see You!

He is all around us, showing us His glory, His love, His faithfulness.  My prayer is that I will keep my eyes and heart  open to see Him.

Blessings

Delinda

QUESTION:  Do you notice God in your everyday life? Do you talk to Him?

Other greeting cards by Sherry at http://www.superiorgreetings.com

To Check My Availability  or to Reserve a Date for Speaking 

delinda@delindalayne.com                   702-510-1212

http://www.delindalayne.com          http://www.reverbnation.com/delindalayne

Blessings! I'd love to hear Your Thoughts: